Penn York Highlanders

Events

St. Patrick's Parade
Binghamton, NY - 11:30 am on Saturday, March 2, 2019

St. Patrick's Parade
Scranton, PA - 11:45 am on Saturday, March 9, 2019 

St. Patrick's Parade
Wilkes-Barre, PA - 2:00 pm on Sunday, March 10, 2019

Blossburg Coal Festival
Blossburg, PA - 11:00 am on Saturday May 25, 2019

Memorial Day Parade
Elmira, NY - 9:30 am on Monday, May 27, 2019

Laurel Festival and Parade
Wellsboro, PA - 2:00 pm on Saturday June 15, 2019

4th of July Parade
Candor, NY - 10:00 am on July 4, 2019

Lumberjack Festival & Parade
Deposit, NY - 4:00 pm on July 20, 2019

Italian American Festival
Watkins Glen, NY - 12:00 pm on Saturday, August 10, 2019

B. C. Celtic Music Festival
Chenango Bridge, NY - 12:00 pm - Saturday August 24, 2019

Milton Harvest Festival & Parade
Milton, PA - 1:00 pm on Saturday, September 21, 2019

Flaming Foliage Festival and Parade
Renovo, PA - 11:45 am on Saturday, October  12, 2019

Halloween Parade
Towanda, PA - 7:00 pm on Saturday, October 26, 2019
Also we will be playing at the Towanda Memorial Hospital Personal Care Home at 5:00

Veteran's Day Parade

Ithaca, PA - 2:00 pm on Sunday, November 10, 2019

Christmas Parade
Sayre, PA - 6:00 pm on Friday, November 29, 2019



Home Contact The Penn York Highlanders of Athens, PA